Kontaktinformation

Globalt

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tfn: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tfn: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
No. 99854
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

5 Riverwalk
Citywest Business Campus
Dublin 24
Irland

Media

Head of Communications & Public Affairs

Lisa Adler
Communications & Public Affairs
lisa.adler@shire.com

External Communications

Debbi Ford
Communications & Public Affairs
debbi.ford@shire.com

Katie Joyce
Communications & Public Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Communications & Public Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For Marketed Product and Pipeline Inquiries

Marie Von Seyfried
Communications & Public Affairs
marie.von.seyfried@shire.com

Gwen Fisher (US)
Communications & Public Affairs
gfisher@shire.com

For All International Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Senior Director, Communications & Public Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investerare

Shire

Ian Karp
Head of US Investor Relations
Tel: +1 781-482-9018
ikarp@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
Head of International Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

300 Shire Way
Lexington
MA 02421
USA

For Ordinary shareholders

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

Medicinsk information

Intended for Health Care Professionals Only

For Shire related products:
www.shiremedinfo.com
For Baxalta related products:
Please select your country in the filter at the top of the Contact Us section.

Att rapportera misstänkta biverkningar

For Shire related products:
globalpharmacovigilance@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@baxalta.com

Partnerskap

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Sverige

Shire Nordic / Baltic Regional Office

Vasagatan 7
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-544 964 00 
Fax: 08-544 964 29
info.sweden@shire.com

Baxalta Sweden AB

Vasagatan 7
111 20 Stockholm
Tel: 08-505 326 00
info.sweden@shire.com

Kundservice och beställning av produkter

För Shires produkter:
orders-norway-sweden@shire.com
För Baxaltas produkter:
Tel: 020-012 36 94 
Fax: 08-505 008 03 
se.kundservice@baxalta.com

Medicinska frågor

För Shires produkter:
Tel: 020-795 079
medinfoSE@shire.com
För Baxaltas produkter:
Tel: + 0200-330 484 
Medinfo.emea@baxalta.com

Rapportering av biverkningar

För Shires produkter:
För Baxaltas produkter:
pvuknordic@baxalta.com

Produktreklamationer

För Shires produkter:
qanordic@shire.com
För Baxaltas produkter:
quality.nordic@baxalta.com

Information om cookies

Den här webbplatsen använder cookies för att kartlägga hur våra besökare använder webbplatsen och för att förbättra din upplevelse. Du kan alltid radera cookies genom att redigera dina cookieinställningar i din webbläsare. Genom att fortsätta accepterar du att vi använder cookies. Läs mer